The Team

Dr Fayez Morcos
Dr Fayez Morcos
Clinical Lead
fayez.morcos@pat.nhs.uk
01706754240
Zoe Coombe
Zoe Coombe
Manager
zoe.coombe@srft.nhs.uk
0161 2062108
Lisa Chadwick
Lisa Chadwick
Administrator
lisa.chadwick@srft.nhs.uk
0161 2062109
Gemma Smith
Gemma Smith
Facilitator
gemma.smith2@srft.nhs.uk
0161 2064126
Ashleigh Knowles
Ashleigh Knowles
Community Clinical Lead
ashleigh.knowles@nhs.net
01706 676322
Hannah Jones
Hannah Jones
Facilitator
hannah.jones2@srft.nhs.uk
07702629145
Nicky Shankey
Nicky Shankey
Facilitator
nicola.shankey@srft.nhs.uk
07710387704

Contact Us

Summerfield House
544 Eccles New Road
Salford Royal Hospital
M5 5AP

    If you would like a response but cannot provide a work/professional email address, please call the Neuro-Rehabilitation Offices on 01612062109, thank you.